Name of Organisation	Current Representative(s)	Length	Total Number of Council reps	Number to appoint 2013	Nominations - Labour	Nominations - Liberal Democrat *	Nominations - Greens
Air Cadets	Cllr Humberstone	Annually	1	1			
Assoc Public Service Excellence (APSE)	Cllr Coulter	Annually	1	1		Cllr Graham Jones	
Barton Community Assoc Management Committees	Cllr Coulter	Annually	1	1			
Blackbird Leys Neighbourhood Support Scheme	Cllr Humberstone	Annually	1	1	Cllr Scott Seamons		
Bullingdon Association	Cllrs Kennedy, Lloyd- Shogbesan		2	2			
Citizens' Advice Bureau	Clirs O'Hara, Rundle		2	2	Cllr Pat Kennedy	Cllr David Rundle	
Council of Ruskin College	Cllrs Altaf- Khan, Coulter, Curran	Annually	3	3	Cllr Van Coulter + relevant board member (Cllr Pat Kennedy)	Cllr Altaf-Khan	
Cutteslowe Community Association	Cllrs Fooks, McCready	Annually	2	2		Clirs Jean Fooks and Stuart McCready	
District Council's Network Association	Cllr Coulter	Annually	1	1			
Donnington Community Association	Cllr Williams	Annually	2	2	Cllr John Tanner		
Donnington Doorstep Management Committee	Cllr Williams, Richard Tarver	Annually	2	2			Larry Sanders
East Oxford Community Association	Cllrs Clack, Jones	Annually	2	2		Cllr Graham Jones	CIIr Elise Benjamin
English Heritage SE - Heritage Champion	Cllr Cook	Annually	1	1			CIIr Elise Benjamin

Environment Protection UK	Cllr Tanner, John Copley, Head of Environmental	Annually	2				
	Development						
	Services			Delete	Delete	Delete	Delete
Florence Park Community	Cllr O'Hara, Bryan	Annually	2	2			
Association	Keen				Cllr Helen O'Hara, Bryan Keen		
Forest of Oxford Steering Group	Cllrs Fooks, Pressel	?	2	2		Cllr Jean Fooks	Anthony Cheke
Fusion Arts	Cllrs Campbell, Clack	Annually	2	2		CIIr Jim Campbell	
Gatehouse	Cllr Sanders	Annually	1	1			Cllr Sam Hollick
Headington Action	Cllrs Rundle, Sinclair	Annually	2	2		CIIr David Rundle	
Headington Community Assocation	Cllrs Baxter, Sinclair	Annually	2	2			
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Smith	?	1	1	Cllr Ed Turner		Barry Finch
Jericho St Barnabas Community Asseciation Management Cttee	Clirs Cook, Pressel	Annually	2	2			
Littlemore Community Association	Cllr Tanner	Annually	1	1			
LGA General Assembly	Cllr Turner	Annually	1 (Leader or Deputy Leader)	Board Member	Cllr Van Coulter		
LGA Urban Commission	Cllr Darke	Annually	1	1	Cllr Colin Cook		
Local Government Information Unit	Cllr Darke	Annually	1	1	Cllr Darke		
Modern Art Oxford	Cllrs Clack, Lygo	Annually	2	2			
Mortimer Hall Management Committee	Cllr Clarkson. Louise Upton	Annually	2	2	Louise Upton? Cllr Roy Darke or Cllr Mark Lygo		
National Association of Brish Market Authorities	Cllr Clarkson	Annually	1	1 DELETE?			

North Oxford Association	Cllrs Campbell, McCready	Annually	2	2		Cllrs Jim Campbell, Stuart McCready	
Northway Community	Clirs Altaf-Khan,	Annually	2	2	Ollo Manda Laura	Ollo Alfaf Klass	
Association	Darke	Δ 11			Cllr Mark Lygo	Cllr Altaf-Khan	
Oxford Airport Consultative	Cllr Lloyd-	Annually	1	1			
Committee	Shogbesan						
Oxford Asian Cultural	Cllrs Clack, Darke,	Annually	3	3	County Cllr Jamila		Ollo Elia a Danianaia
Association	Jones				Azad	Cllr Graham Jones	CIIr Elise Benjamin
Oxford and District Sports and	Cllr Fry	Annually	1	1			
Recreation Association						Cllr Altaf-Khan	
Oxford Homeless Pathways	Cllrs Canning, Smith	Annually	2	2	Cllr Scott Seamons/ Cllr Anne-Marie Canning	Cllr Mark Mills	Cllr Sam Hollick
Oxford HUB 403	Cllr Mills	Annually	1	1	ASK FOR 2 REPS: Cllr Anne- Marie Canning/ Cllr Michele Paule		
Oxford In Bloom	Bryan Keen	Annually	1	1			
Oxford Playhouse	Cllr Curran	Annually	1	1			
Oxford Poverty Action Trust	Cllr Rowley	Annually	1	1	Cllr Mark Lygo		Cllr Sam Hollick
Oxford Preservation Trust	Cllrs Cook ,Darke, Fry	Annually	3	3			CIIr Elise Benjamin
Oxford Sports Council	Cllrs Coulter, Armitage	Annually	2	2	Clir Mark Lygo	Cllr Graham Jones	
Oxfordshire Buildings Trust	Cllr Gotch	Annually	1	1		Cllr Mike Gotch	
Oxfordshire Community and	Cllr Curran	Annually	1	1			
Voluntary Action					Board Member		Cllr Dick Wolff
Oxfordshire County Council	Cllr Curran, (Cllr	Annually	1	1			
School Organisation Stakeholder	Fooks as subtitute)				Board Member (Cllr		
Group					Pat Kennedy)/ Cllr Val Smith		Cllr David Williams
Oxfordshire Ethnic Minorities	Cllr Lloyd	Annually	1	1	Cllr Ben Lloyd-		Cllr Craig
Enterprise	Shogbesan				Shogbesan		Simmons
Oxfordshire Muesums Council	Cllr Pressel	Annually	1	1			

Oxford Safer Communities Partnership	Cllr Sinclair	Annually	1	Board Member	Cllr Pat Kennedy		
Oxfordshire Theatre Company	Cllr Lygo	Annually	1	1			
Oxfordshire Waste Partnership	Cllr Tanner	Annually	1	Board Member	Cllr John Tanner		
Pathways Project	Cllr Seamons	Delete	DELETE	DELETE	DELETE	DELETE	DELETE
Peagusus Theatre	Cllr Lygo	Annually	1	1			Cllr Craig Simmons
Regal Community Centre	Cllrs Abbasi, O'Hara	Annually	2	2			Hasan Miah
Risinghurst Community Centre	Cllrs Baxter, Sinclair	Annually	2	2			
Rose Hill Community Association	Cllr Wilkinson	Annually	1	1	Cllr Michele Paule		
Rose Hill & Donnington Advice Centre	Cllr Turner, John Sanders	Annually	2	2	vacant		
South East Reserve Forces and Cadets	Cllr Humberstone	Annually	1	1			
South Oxford Adventure	Cllrs Price, Van	Annually	2	2			
Playoround Executive Cttees	Nooijen			(Reduce to 1?)			Judy Chipchase
South Oxford Community Assoc Management Cttees	Cllrs Price, Van Nooijen	Annually	2	2			Judy Chipchase
Spatial Planning and Infrastructure	Cllr Price	Leader	1	Board Member	Cllr Bob Price		
The Porch Steppin Stones Centre	Cllr Smith	Annually	1	1	Clir Mary Clarkson		Cllr Dick Wolff
Tourism South East	Cllr Cook	Delete	DELETE	DELETE	DELETE	DELETE	DELETE
West Oxford Community Assoc	Cllrs Cook, Pressel	Annually	2	2			
Wood Farm Community Association	Cllrs Lygo, McManners	Annually	2	2			

Charities

Alice Smith Trust and Sarah	Cllr Smith (2012),	4 Years -	2	2		
Nowell Educational Organisation	John Neville (2013)	2 new			Cllr Val Smith/ Cllr	
_		appointm				
		opt 2013			Michele Paule	

City of Oxford Charity	Cllrs Armitage (2013), Fooks (2014) Coulter (2016), Curran (2016), Sanders (2016). Elizabeth Hilliard (2016)	4 Years - 1 due Dec 2013, 1 due March 2014	6	2	Defer	
Elder Stubbs Charity	Cllrs Abbasi (Oct 2012), Susan Heeks(Sept 2013), Chip Sherwood (Nov 2013), Cllr Benjamin (Nov 2014), Judith Harley (Oct 2015), Bryan Keen (April 2015),		6	3	Cllr Mohammed Abassi	
Old Marston Charities Trust	Cllrs Clarkson, Haines	Annually	2	2		

^{*}Liberal Democrat nomination represent those from last year and are currently under review. Any changes will be indicated at the meeting.

This page is intentionally left blank